People

Leadership

Robert Peterson, Director

Robert Peterson, Director

Robert Peterson: IC² Institute Director / Associate Vice President for Research

Gregory Pogue: IC² Institute Deputy Director

Isaac Barchas: Austin Technology Incubator (ATI) Director

Sid Burback: Global Commercialization Group (GCG) Director

David Gibson: IC² Institute Sr. Research Scientist

Bruce Kellison: Bureau of Business Research (BBR) Associate Director

Arthur B. Markman: IC² Institute Research Director

Steven Molloy: IC² Institute Associate Director, Operations and Finance


Directory

NameUnit/TitleOfficePhoneEmail
Melisa Ayala CGIE Operations and Social media CGIE 512-410-4984 ayala@cgie.org.mx
Isaac Barchas ATI Director WPR 512-305-0048 ibarchas@ati.utexas.edu
Chad Barnes GCG Administrative Manager WPR 3.11038 512-471-0569 cbarnes@ic2.utexas.edu
Marco Bravo IC² Project Director IC2 3.118 512-475-8953 bravo@austin.utexas.edu
Sid Burback GCG Director WPR 512-305-0039 sid@ic2.utexas.edu
John Sibley Butler IC² Research Fellow B 2.110 512-471-4788 john.butler@mccombs.utexas.edu
Rocío Canales CGIE Academic Coordinator CGIE canales@cgie.org.mx
Bertha Castro ATI Senior Administrative Associate WPR 3.8086 512-305-0005 bcastro@ati.utexas.edu
Margaret Cotrofeld IC² Technical Writer/ Editor IC2 2.108 512-475-8921 margaret@ic2.utexas.edu
Kyle Cox ATI Program Manager WPR 3.8008 512-305-0011 kcox@ati.utexas.edu
Marten Davies GCG Program Manager WPR 3.8105 512-305-0979 mdavies@ic2.utexas.edu
Debra Dzwonczyk GCG Assistant Director WPR 3.11022 512-305-0333 debra@ic2.utexas.edu
Elsie Echeverri-Carroll IC² Senior Research Scientist IC2 1.124 512-475-7811 e.carroll@mail.utexas.edu
Ryan Field ATI Research Associate WPR 512-305-0012 rfield@ati.utexas.edu
Stephen Finos GCG Project Manager WPR 3.8104 512-305-0978 sfinos@ic2.utexas.edu
Coral Franke IC² Senior Administrative Associate IC2 3.120 512-475-8947 coral@ic2.utexas.edu
David Gibson IC² Senior Research Scientist IC2 2.110A 512-475-8941 davidg@ic2.utexas.edu
Max Green IC² Project Director IC2 3.114 512-475-6711 mgreen@ic2.utexas.edu
Chrissi Guerrero IC² Senior Human Resources Coordinator IC2 3.126D 512-475-8954 cguerrero@ic2.utexas.edu
Teresa Hempel IC² Senior Administrative Associate IC2 3.126B 512-475-8908 thempel@ic2.utexas.edu
Mitch Jacobson ATI Program Manager WPR 512-305-0049 mjacobson@ati.utexas.edu
James Jarrett BBR Senior Research Scientist IC2 1.124 512-471-6990 jj@ic2.utexas.edu
Monty Jones IC² Technical Writer/Editor IC2 512-475-8974 mjones@ic2.utexas.edu
Rachel Jordan ATI Administrative Assistant WPR 3.8076 512-305-0000 rjordan@ati.utexas.edu
Matt Kammer-Kerwick IC² Research Scientist IC2 1.120 mattkk@ic2.utexas.edu
Bruce Kellison BBR Associate Director IC2 1.114 512-475-7813 bkellison@ic2.utexas.edu
Yeolib Kim IC² Graduate Research Assistant IC2 512-475-8919 yeolib.kim@mail.utexas.edu
Rodney Klassy IC² Project Manager IC2 3.116 512-475-8975 rklassy@ic2.utexas.edu
Leonid Kurza GCG Training Specialist II WPR 3.1004 lkurza@ic2.utexas.edu
Francesca Lorenzini IC² Research Associate 512-475-8959 florenzini@ic2.utexas.edu
Shannon Lundquist ATI Senior Administrative Associate WPR 512-305-0020 slundquist@ati.utexas.edu
Arthur B. Markman IC² Director of Research IC2 1.122 512-232-4645 markman@psy.utexas.edu
Lydia McClure ATI Senior Program Coordinator WPR 3.8008 512-305-0011 lmcclure@ati.utexas.edu
Steven Molloy IC² Assistant Director IC2 3.126F 512-475-8963 molloys@ic2.utexas.edu
Heath Naquin IC² Program Manager 512-294-1405 hnaquin@ic2.utexas.edu
John O’Neill GCG Project Manager 3.1103 512-305-0083 joneill@ic2.utexas.edu
Deborah Peterson GCG Senior Administrative Associate WPR 3.11032 512-471-3642 dpeterson@ic2.utexas.edu
Robert Peterson IC² IC2 Director IC2 2.110D 512-471-9438 rap@mail.utexas.edu
Gregory Pogue IC² Deputy Director IC2 3.112 512-475-8961 gpogue@ic2.utexas.edu
Prentiss Riddle IC² Senior Systems Administrator IC2 1.116 512-475-8970 priddle@ic2.utexas.edu
Glenn Robinson GCG Program Manager WPR 3.11020 512-232-8090 grobinson@ic2.utexas.edu
Carlos Ross CGIE Director CGIE 512-410-4984 ross@cgie.org.mx
Alan Schogoleff GCG Project Director WPR 3.11026 512-305-0332 aschogoleff@ic2.utexas.edu
Diane Skubal IC² Administrative Manager IC2 3.126E 512-475-8935 dskubal@ic2.utexas.edu
Barbara Springer GCG Program Manager WPR 512-305-0985 bspringer@ic2.utexas.edu
Keela Thomson IC² Research Associate IC2 kthomson@ic2.utexas.edu
Jim Vance GCG Program Manager WPR 3.11028 512-232-3590 jvance@ic2.utexas.edu
Cindy WalkerPeach ATI Program Manager WPR 512-305-0400 cwalkerpeach@ati.utexas.edu
Marie Warden GCG Senior Program Coordinator WPR 3.11024 512-475-8359 mwarden@ic2.utexas.edu
Cliff Zintgraff IC² Program Manager 512-475-8930 czintgraff@ic2.utexas.edu