People

Leadership

Greg Pogue

Gregory Pogue, Interim Executive Director

Gregory Pogue: Interim Executive Director
David Gibson: Senior Research Scientist
Cristal Glangchai: Director, Texas Entrepreneur Exchange (TEX)
Bruce Kellison: Director, Bureau of Business Research (BBR)
Arthur Markman: Research Director
Steven Molloy: Associate Director, Operations and Finance

Advisory Board

Mark Calhoun – Calhoun, Bhella & Sechrest
Gil Cloyd
William Cunningham – The University of Texas at Austin
Ron Kessler – Ron Kessler Group LLC
Laura J. Kilcrease – Triton Ventures
Patricia Ohlendorf – The University of Texas at Austin
Pike Powers
Jamie Rhodes
Charles Teeple – Teeple Partners
Bruce Todd – Bruce Todd Public Affairs
Glenn West


Directory

NameUnit/TitleOfficePhoneEmail
Salvador Alanis GCG Project Director IC2 3.120 512-305-0979 salanis@ic2.utexas.edu
Richard Amato GCG Program Manager IC2 3.128C 512-305-0104 ramato@ic2.utexas.edu
Francisca Aroso IC² Postdoctoral Fellow IC2 2.116C 512-471-0012 faroso@ic2.utexas.edu
Melisa Ayala CGIE Operations and Social Media CGIE 512-410-4984 ayala@cgie.org.mx
Bart Bohn ATI Program Manager WeWork bbohn@ati.utexas.edu
Marco Bravo IC² Project Director IC2 3.118 512-475-8953 bravo@austin.utexas.edu
Aprille Busch IC² Program Manager IC2 3.128D 512-475-8952 araabe@ic2.utexas.edu
John Sibley Butler IC² Research Fellow 512-471-4788 john.butler@mccombs.utexas.edu
Rocío Canales CGIE Academic Coordinator CGIE canales@cgie.org.mx
Margaret Cotrofeld IC² Technical Writer/ Editor IC2 2.108 512-475-8921 margaret@ic2.utexas.edu
Debra Dzwonczyk GCG Assistant Director IC2 3.114 512-305-0333 debra@ic2.utexas.edu
Elsie Echeverri-Carroll IC² Senior Research Scientist IC2 1.124 512-475-7811 e.carroll@mail.utexas.edu
Coral Franke IC² Senior Administrative Associate IC2 1.122 512-475-8947 coral@ic2.utexas.edu
David Gibson IC² Senior Research Scientist IC2 2.110A 512-475-8941 davidg@ic2.utexas.edu
Cristal Glangchai IC² Director, Texas Entrepreneur Exchange (TEX) 512-475-6711 cglangchai@ic2.utexas.edu
Chrissi Guerrero IC² Senior Human Resources Coordinator IC2 3.126D 512-475-8954 cguerrero@ic2.utexas.edu
Teresa Hempel IC² Senior Administrative Associate IC2 3.126B 512-475-8908 thempel@ic2.utexas.edu
Ian Hughes GCG Program Manager IC2 3.128B 512-305-0986 ihughes@ic2.utexas.edu
Mitch Jacobson ATI Program Manager WeWork 512-750-6047 mjacobson@ati.utexas.edu
James Jarrett BBR Senior Research Scientist IC2 1.126 512-471-6990 jj@ic2.utexas.edu
Evan Johnston IC² Research Associate II IC2 1.128 512-475-8937 ejohnston@ic2.utexas.edu
Monty Jones IC² Communications Professional IC2 2.116B 512-475-6317 mjones@ic2.utexas.edu
Matt Kammer-Kerwick BBR Research Scientist IC2 1.120 512-475-8919 mattkk@ic2.utexas.edu
Bruce Kellison BBR Director IC2 1.114 512-475-7813 bkellison@ic2.utexas.edu
Venkat Korada XLr8 AP Program Manager XLr8 AP +91 770 208 5669 venkat.k@xlr8ap.com
Shannon Lundquist ATI Senior Administrative Associate WeWork 512-305-0000 slundquist@ati.utexas.edu
Arthur Markman IC² Research Director 512-232-4645 markman@psy.utexas.edu
Viola Mercado GCG Senior Administrative Associate IC2 3.128 512-305-0331 vmercado@ic2.utexas.edu
Steven Molloy IC² Associate Director IC2 3.126F 512-475-8963 molloys@ic2.utexas.edu
John O’Neill GCG Program Manager IC2 3.128A 512-305-0083 joneill@ic2.utexas.edu
Gregory Pogue IC² Interim Executive Director IC2 3.112 512-475-8961 gpogue@ic2.utexas.edu
Prentiss Riddle IC² Senior Systems Administrator IC2 1.116 512-475-8970 priddle@ic2.utexas.edu
Glenn Robinson GCG Assistant Director / XLr8 Andhra Pradesh Managing Director XLr8 AP +91 939-388-7467 grobinson@ic2.utexas.edu
Mary Rodriguez GCG Administrative Manager IC2 3.126E 512-471-0569 mrodriguez@ic2.utexas.edu
Carlos Ross CGIE Director CGIE 512-410-4984 ross@cgie.org.mx
Mark Sanders ATI Assistant Program Manager, Clean Energy WeWork 512-305-0000 msanders@ati.utexas.edu
Diane Skubal IC² Administrative Manager IC2 3.128E 512-475-8935 dskubal@ic2.utexas.edu
Inez Traylor IC² Administrative Associate IC2 3.128 512-471-0503 itraylor@ic2.utexas.edu
Jim Vance GCG Program Manager IC2 3.128F 512-232-3590 jvance@ic2.utexas.edu
Cindy WalkerPeach ATI Program Manager WeWork 512-305-0000 cwalkerpeach@ati.utexas.edu
Cliff Zintgraff IC² Program Manager 512-475-8930 czintgraff@ic2.utexas.edu